Board of Directors

President
Tonya Aiken
Humana
e-mail: taiken@humana.com
President Elect or Vice President
Dale Ducote
Health Plus Consulting Services
e-mail: dducote@healthplusinc.net
Immediate Past President

Stephanie Phillips
HUB International
11100 Mead Rd, Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225-614-7446
Fax: 866-716-3551
e-mail: stephanie.phillips@hubinternational.com
Secretary

Astrid C Mussiett
Associated Benefits Consulting
One Galleria Boulevard, Suite 1510
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: 504-258-4077
e-mail: astridm@abenefitsconsulting.com
Treasurer
Debra Beaucoudray
Beaucoudray Medica Insurance
e-mail: dbeaucoudray@bellsouth.net
Awards Chair
Anthony Burton
Theburtongroup
e-mail:
Communications Chair
Jessica McDonald
Associated Benefits Consulting
e-mail: jessicam@abenefitsconsulting.com
HUPAC Chair
Dale Ducote
Health Plus Consulting Services
e-mail: dducote@healthplusinc.net
Legislative Chair
Hugh Ross
The Louisiana Insurance Center
5432 Superior Dr. Suite A
Baton Rouge 70816
Phone: 225-292-7680
e-mail: hugh.ross@thelaic.com
Media Relations Chair

Stephanie Phillips
HUB International
11100 Mead Rd, Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225-614-7446
Fax: 866-716-3551
e-mail: stephanie.phillips@hubinternational.com
Membership Recruitment Chair
Tonya Aiken
Humana
e-mail: taiken@humana.com
Membership Recruitment Chair
Jessica McDonald
Associated Benefits Consulting
e-mail: jessicam@abenefitsconsulting.com
Membership Retention Chair
Tonya Aiken
Humana
e-mail: taiken@humana.com
Membership Retention Chair
Jessica McDonald
Associated Benefits Consulting
e-mail: jessicam@abenefitsconsulting.com
State President

Stephanie Phillips
HUB International
11100 Mead Rd, Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225-614-7446
Fax: 866-716-3551
e-mail: stephanie.phillips@hubinternational.com